Text Box

Board Members

Owen Mudd    omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us
Sandra Elwell   selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us
Jake Corson    ljcorson@leeton.k12.mo.us
Doug Gantz    dgantz@leeton.k12.mo.us
Robby Myers    rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us    
Mike Nussbaum    mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us
Terry Scrivener   tscrivener@leeton.k12.mo.us