Text Box

Board Members

Terry Scrivener   tscrivener@leeton.k12.mo.us
Jake Corson    jcorson@leeton.k12.mo.us
Owen Mudd    omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us
Sandra Elwell   selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us
Doug Gantz    dgantz@leeton.k12.mo.us
Paula Prince    prince@leeton.k12.mo.us
Mike Nussbaum    mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us