School Board Members

Board Members



  Owen Mudd, President omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us 
  Sandra Elwell, Vice-President selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Marijayne Manley mmanley@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Robby Myers rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Mike Nussbaum mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us
  John Davis   jdavis@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Brian Uptegrove buptegrove@leeton.k12.mo.us