School Board Members

Board Members



  Owen Mudd omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us 
  Jake Corson ljcorson@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Sandra Elwell selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Robby Myers rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Mike Nussbaum mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Terry Scrivener tscrivener@leeton.k12.mo.us
  Brian Uptegrove buptegrove@leeton.k12.mo.us