School Board Members

Board Members



 

Owen Mudd, President, -  omudd@leeton.k12.mo.us 

 

Sandra Elwell, Vice-President -  selwell@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

John Davis, Member - jdavis@leeton.k12.mo.us
   Marijayne Manley, Member - mmanley @leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Robby Myers, Member - rmyers@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Mike Nussbaum, Member - mnussbaum@leeton.k12.mo.us

 

Brian Uptegrove, Member - buptrgrove@leeton.k12.mo.us